359 Whiteman Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-228-9024
email: info@cttnj.org
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Extracurricular Activities Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Principal's Pen
Terra Nova Scores
General Forms
Parent Student Handbook 2016-17 (pdf)
Simply Gourmet
Memories & Milestones
Teacher Sites
Morning Supervision
Archdiocese of Newark
Facebook
Staff Email Login
PowerSchool Login for Parents
SchoolMessenger Emergency Notification
Calendar
Links for Students



Open Registration Pre K through Grade 8

Call to schedule a tour.

Register NOW to guarantee placement

for 2017-2018 school year.





The Scholarship Fund for Inner City Children (grades K-12)

Clink link below to apply (deadline April 30, 2017)

http://www.sficnj.org



 Emla Rimelspacher Scholarship Fund 2017-18

(Applications postmarked after June 15, 2017 will not be considered) 

(form MUST be picked up in the school office)



(click icon)

 School Calendar 




http://catholicschoolsnj.org/donate-christteacher/



MISSION STATEMENT

As our school name implies, Christ is our model teacher. Thus we, at Christ the Teacher School, aim to develop our students' spiritual, intellectual, moral, physical, and social potential.  Christ said, "Let the little children come to me". Through his example, we extend a welcome to all to join us in learning His Word and to firmly build their minds, souls, and spirit.


Check us out on Facebook!! www.facebook.com/christtheteachernj


 

 

IP Address



Coming Events
Tue Apr 4
1:00-2:00: Student Walk-A-Thon (Rain Date: 4/5) * * 7:00-8:00pm: Parent Information Night in cafeteria (More information to follow)
Fri Apr 7
11:45 dismissal for PreK - 3rd * * 12:00 for Gr. 4 - 8 * * Clubs: 12:00-1:00 * * There is aftercare
Sat Apr 8
9:00-11:00am: Breakfast with the Easter Bunny in cafeteria (Gr. PK3 - 1st)
Wed Apr 12
11:45 dismissal for PreK - 3rd * * 12:00 for Gr. 4 - 8 * * NO AFTERCARE
Thu Apr 13
Holy Thursday - No School
Fri Apr 14
Good Friday - No School
Sun Apr 16
A Happy & Blessed Easter to all of our Families
Mon Apr 17
No School
Tue Apr 18
No School
Wed Apr 19
No School
Thu Apr 20
No School
Fri Apr 21
No School

Christ the Teacher School
359 Whiteman Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-944-0421




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com